';
Facebook Pagelike Widget

Mini Moke MORE INFO Specialist in car restoration since 2010 Mini Classic MORE INFO Car restoration Land Rover MORE INFO Car restoration

MOKE SPARE PARTS

MOKONCEPT Classic

The specialist of Mini Moke, Mini Classic and Land Rover restoration

Created in 2010 and building on our expertise in bodywork and mechanics since 1946, Mokoncept was an obvious. Historically a multi-brand body car repairer, the Mini Moke, the classic Mini and the Land Rover are a family affair with us. The organization of a specialized workshop dedicated to these vehicles happened naturally.

The Moke has been the base and the trigger of our notoriety. Customer have asked us to take care on two other models from the same family, the Mini and the Land Rover.

.

Nothing is left to chance…

All bodywork, painting and mechanical operations are carried out locally and by us. The upholstery can be tailored made by an artisan and artist, who will upgrade your interior and meet your desires. We take care of your vehicles throughout the year, for repairs, restorations, but also customizations.

Our workshop located on the French Riviera, in the industrial zone of La-Valette -du-Var (dep. 83), allows us to have a strategic location and perfectly served by major roads.

A team of professionals is at your disposal for all your purchase, sale or modification projects. We are committed to answering all your requests, all your desires, and all your questions.

E-shop

Our online site offers more than 1000 references in spare parts and accessories as well as a wide range of products ranging from the convertible top, to the mechanical part, including a large number of accessories.

We also offer you a full range of dedicated services: Maintenance, guarding, delivery, sale, purchase, buyback and car depot.

Passion for the Mini Moke

MOKoncept Classic is not only a restoration workshop and an online store, it is also a concept bringing together everything that appeals to the Mini Moke, Mini Classic and Land Rover series. You need new or used spare parts, you want to buy, have your MINI, MINI MOKE or LAND ROVER repaired or repaired, then you have come to the right place.

Passion and know-how make us listen to our customers, to satisfy their desires and fulfill their desires.

CUSTOMIZING YOUR MOKE

Discover our other services

Image

MECHANICAL RESTORATION

Image

BODYWORK RESTORATION

Image

PAINTING RESTORATION

Image

INTERIOR RESTORATION

ADVICE AND EXPERTISE

With our experience in car repair for 3 generations and in restoration for more than 10 years, we are able to advise you on a purchase, sale or realization. Our expertise lies in the passion, and the knowledge of Mini moke, Mini Classic and Land Rover. You want to be accompanied in a purchase, or to know the value of your vehicle, do not hesitate to contact us; we will do everything to do it.

Picture gallery

Discover our profession, our know-how and the achievements of vintage cars.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
en_GBEnglish (UK)
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais

';
Facebook Pagelike Widget

Mini Moke EN SAVOIR PLUS Spécialiste en restauration depuis 2010 Mini Austin EN SAVOIR PLUS Restauration Land Rover EN SAVOIR PLUS Restauration

BOUTIQUE DE PIÈCES DÉTACHÉES

MOKONCEPT Classic

Le spécialiste de la restauration de Mini Moke, Mini Classic et Land Rover

Crée en 2010, et fort de notre savoir faire en carrosserie et mécanique depuis 1946, Mokoncept était une évidence. Historiquement carrossier multimarque, La Mini Moke, la Mini classique et le land Rover sont chez nous une histoire de famille. L’organisation d’un atelier spécialisé et dédié à ces véhicules s’est faite naturellement.

La Moke a été la base et le moteur de notre notoriété, et la demande de la clientèle nous a incité à dériver sur deux modèles de la même famille, la Mini et le Land Rover.

.

Rien n’est laissé au hasard…

Toutes les opérations carrosserie, peinture et mécanique sont faites sur place et par nos soins. La sellerie peut être réalisé sur-mesure par un artisan d’art, et artiste, qui saura subjuguer votre intérieur, et répondre à vos envies. Nous accueillons tout au long de l’année vos véhicules, pour des réparations, des restaurations, mais aussi des personnalisations.

Notre atelier situé sur la côte d’azur, dans la zone industrielle de La-Valette-du-Var (dép. 83), nous permet d’avoir un emplacement stratégique et parfaitement desservi par de grands axes routiers.

Une équipe de professionnels est à votre écoute pour tous vos projets d’achat, de vente, ou de modification. Nous avons à cœur de répondre à toutes vos demandes, à toutes vos envies, et à toutes vos questions.

Un site e-boutique

Notre site en ligne, vous propose plus de 1000 références en pièces détachées et accessoires ainsi qu’une large gamme de produits s’étendant de la capote, à la pièce mécanique en passant par bon nombre d’accessoires.

Nous regroupons également une gamme complète de services dédiés : Entretiens, gardiennage, livraison, vente, achat, reprise et dépôt – vente.

La passion pour la Mini Moke

MOKoncept Classic ce n’est pas seulement un atelier de restauration et une boutique en ligne, c’est aussi un concept regroupant tout ce qui attrait à la Mini moke, Mini Classique et land Rover série. Vous avez besoin de pièces détachées neuves ou d’occasions, vous voulez acheter, faire restaurer ou réparer votre MINI, MINI MOKE ou LAND ROVER, alors vous êtes au bon endroit

La passion et le savoir-faire nous mettent à l’écoute de nos clients, pour satisfaire leurs envies et combler leurs désir.

PERSONNALISATION DE VOTRE MOKE

Découvrez nos autres services

Image

MÉCANIQUE

Image

CARROSSERIE

Image

PEINTURE

Image

SELLERIE

CONSEILS ET EXPERTISE

Fort de notre expérience dans la réparation automobile depuis 3 générations et dans la restauration depuis plus de 10 ans, nous sommes à même de vous conseiller sur un achat, une vente ou encore une réalisation. Notre expertise réside dans la passion, et la connaissance des Mini moke, Mini Classique et land Rover. Vous voulez vous faire accompagner dans un achat, ou connaître la valeur de votre véhicule, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour y parvenir.

Galerie photos

Découvrez notre métier, notre savoir-faire et des réalisations de voitures anciennes.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
fr_FRFrançais